Scarlett Has Arrived!

Tonight I will be doing something that I felt I have not done in awhile: heading to a party. And to make things even more interesting: the party that I am going to is one that have decided to throw. Tonight is the official release party for The Tail of Scarlett and I am so excited that there will be so many people there joining me in celebrating her life, but I also want to kind of use the occasion as a way for everyone to be able to celebrate the lives of their own pets as well, no matter whether they have passed on or not, or even what kind of animal companion they were to begin with. All of our pet friends deserve love whether they be furry, feathered, or scaly. 

“When I look into the eyes of an animal I do not see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I feel a soul.” ~ANTHONY DOUGLAS WILLIAMS

Should you wish to purchase a copy of The Tail of Scarlett the book will be available through these distribution channels:

The createspace estore: https://www.createspace.com/5984189 as well as Amazon. And for those of us that are a bit more modern, The Tail of Scarlett will eventually be making its way to your Kindles as well.

Keep your tail waggin!

Leave a Reply

