More Book Things!

Okay, so there’s been quite a few things going on in the last few days. I have been trying to come up with more ways to market my book and I thought it would be a good idea to post a list of links to the places where I have been trying to gather traffic for it.

1.) Amazon has the book available for purchase on their website. I also have an author’s page on Amazon.com where people can follow me and it can be found right here.

2.) Goodreads. People can come and follow me on Goodreads, rate/review my book, find out where it’s available, and even ask me questions that you think you might want answered.

3.) Barnes and Noble has the book available for purchase on their website.

4.) I’m also listed on BookDaily.com and you can also follow me there!

Please share and spread the word. Portions of the money made from The Tail of Scarlett will be donated to the National Canine Cancer Foundation’s campaign, Chase Away K9 Cancer. You can find out more about both here and here.  I have also recently begun writing articles for Hubpages. You can check out my stuff from there right here.

 

Alright, I think that’s about it for right now. See ya next Sunday! And remember to always keep your tail waggin’!

 

Gail

Leave a Reply

